Handling Request

Call Us

Rebecca

Vice President

Phone: +41 xxxxxxxx

Fax: +41 xxxxxxxxx

example@swissportexecutive.com


Victoria

PrivatPort Sales Manager

Phone: +41 xxxxxxx

Fax: +41 xxxxxxxxx

example.example@swissportexecutive.com

General enquiries

See full map here

Countries
  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Costa Rica
  • Cyprus
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Morocco
  • Portugal
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Tanzania

Handling Request

TELL US YOUR REQUIREMENTS.

GMT

UTC

GMT

UTC

Contact Us

Switzerland

Victoria Klibor / Sales Manager
victoria.klibor@swissportexecutive.com

Cyprus

Angela Ergatoude / Executive Aviation Manager
angela.ergatoude@swissportexecutive.com

Algeria

Smail Yahia / Executive Aviation Manager
smail.yahia@swissportexecutive.com

Oceania

Website : SkyCare International

Fay Dowling / Executive Aviation Manager SkyCare International
f.dowlimg@aerocare.com.au

Nice (France)

Carolina Deligios / Sales Executive
carolina.deligios@swissportexecutive.com

Morocco

Frederic Perez / COO – Swissport Executive Aviation Morocco
frederic.perez@swissportexecutive.com

Brazil

Danniel Maher / Executive Aviation Manager
danniel.maher@swissportexecutive.com

Japan

Takashi Ushioda / Commercial Manager
vip-jp.aviation@swissport.com